Broker Check

Upcoming Webinars

July 21, 2022
Share |

Upcoming Webinars


Q2 Review and Outlook

Please join Kara Murphy, CIO, and the Kestra Investment Management team for a Q2 market review and outlook.

Date: Wednesday, July 20
Time: 4:00 p.m. CT / 5:00 p.m. ET


REGISTER FOR WEBINAR´╗┐


KIM Model Performance and Attribution

Please join Derek Schug, Head of Portfolio Management and the Kestra Investment Management team for a discussion on the performance and attribution of the KIM models for Q2.

Date: Tuesday, July 26
Time: 2:00 p.m. CT / 3:00 p.m. ET


REGISTER FOR WEBINAR´╗┐



A lot has happened in the latest quarter, and the KIM team has a lot to share. In this edition of the KIM Newsletter, you will find:

  • Upcoming webinars and registration links
  • Markets in a Minute
  • Q2 Market Review and Outlook
  • Update on KIM Model Performance for Q2



Markets in a Minute: Mid-Year Review & Outlook

So far, 2022 has brought surges in inflation fueled by war in Europe, monetary tightening and slower economic growth. As we pass midyear, many of us may be more than a little ready to forget about the first half. Our 2022 theme of downshifting, or slowing of growth, is certainly coming to fruition. See below for advisor- and client-facing materials to expand on these themes.

  • Markets in a Minute (client approved)
  • Markets in a Minute template
  • Advisor Deck (includes explanatory notes intended for advisor use)
  • Client Deck


KIM Model Performance for Q2

STAY TUNED: We will be publishing detailed data and analysis on the KIM model portfolio performance for Q2 on Monday, July 25th. Materials will include:

  • Model Portfolio Series Briefs
  • Portfolio Profiles
  • Performance Deck